Kentucky Bourbon Trail Tours

Kentucky Bourbon Trail

Kentucky Bourbon Trail ToursSee why Kentucky is the Bourbon Capital of the World! Get a firsthand look at the Art and Science of Crafting and Aging Bourbon,  Kentucky’s Signature Spirit. With many Bourbon Distilleries to choose from, we can help you customize your way along the Bourbon Trail while you select which Distilleries to visit. We understand that there can be many questions about this process and happy to help. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with those questions.

Kentucky Bourbon Trail Map

 

Kentucky Bourbon Trail Tour Distilleries

We recommend tours in these groups to get the most out of your experience. Rather than spend the majority of the tour in transit from one distillery to another, our tour groups are specifically designed for a fun-filled experience focused on bourbon.

We’ve mapped each stop with drive time in mind, so you can spend as much time as possible exploring each unique stop on the trail. We’ve divided the tour into groups. The distilleries in each group are close together and require less travel time between locations.

 

The East:

Buffalo Trace – http://www.buffalotracedistillery.com

Woodford Reserve – http://www.woodfordreserve.com – Tour Hours and Info

Four Roses – http://www.fourrosesbourbon.com – Tour Hours and Info

Wild Turkey – http://www.wildturkey.com – Tour Hours and Info

Jeptha Creed – http://www.jepthacreed.com

 

The South:

Maker’s Mark – http://www.makersmark.com – Tour Hours and Info

Limestone Branch – http://www.limestonebranch.com

Evan Williams/Heaven Hill – http://heavenhill.comm – Tour Hours and Info

Willet Reserve Distillery – http://www.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com

1792 Barton Distillery – http://www.1792bourbon.com

Jim Beam – http://www.jimbeam.com – Tour Hours and Info

 

Louisville Area:

Angels Envy – http://www.angelsenvy.com

Bulleit – http://www.bulleit.com – Tour Hours and Info

Evan Williams Bourbon Experience – http://www.evanwilliams.com Tour Hours and Info

Peerless Distilling – http://www.kentuckypeerless.com

Copper and Kings – http://www.copperandkings.com

 

Louisville Urban Bourbon Trail Tours

http://www.bourboncountry.com/things-to-do/urban-bourbon-trail/

Urban Bourbon Trail Map